New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am looking for a non-smoking, non-drinking Christian woman to spend the best of our years together.

Male (65) looking for Female El Dorado Springs, Missouri, United States

I don't know, I really don't describe myself at all. That's something that I figure someone else can do, but I avoid looking in the mirror. I simply try to be the best me that I can be. I am a very blessed man with 5 grown children and 9 grandchildren. I enjoy horseback riding and have just begun working with a ministry that will be using equestrian therapy to work with at risk kids and veterans with PTSD.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Church of Christ
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?First Christian Church

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsHorse
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleMerchandising Supervisor at one job and Minister

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsI haven't had enough time to find a favorite TV program.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesThe Sons of Katie Elder, Rio Bravo, Rio Lobo, El Dorado, etc. John Wayne movies.
Music typesCountry, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsThe Lester Family, The Cathedrals, Gold City, The Kingsmen.
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, History, Mystery, Religious
Favorite booksThe Bible, Mysteries written by J.A. Jance, or Dee Henderson
Idea of funGoing to concerts and sometimes getting to visit with old friends in the groups or the emcee. Horseback riding is always fun, sometimes just going for a drive to see the scenery. I always enjoy driving to Branson and sometimes I don't even have to go to a show because the surroundings are so great. Attending my grandson's baseball games.
HobbiesTV, Movies, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryParachuting out of a weather balloon.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFaithfulness, someone who won't cheat on a relationship, has a good sense of humor, committed Christian, a positive personality, someone who would want to be my partner in ministry.
On the first dateFor a first date I think a nice dinner or lunch if it was preferred in a quiet place so we could hear each other talk. During and after the meal spending some time visiting so we can get to know each other and determine if we even want to have a second date.