New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for love????

Female (63) looking for Male Johnstown, Pennsylvania, United States

Down to earth, hardworking, honest,God fearing, wanting to live life to the fullest.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Church of the Brethren

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleAssembler

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsNevis.
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Gospel
Reading selectionFiction, Mystery
Idea of funRiding my motorcycle, checking out thrift stores, auctions, doing anything with someone who enjoys the same things you do.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Family, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeBe the best I can be and enjoy the blessings that God provides me daily.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is caring, polite, thoughtful and puts God first in his life.
On the first dateGo out for coffee or something to eat so we could talk and get to know each other.