New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Man of God

Male (44) looking for Female Portland, Oregon, United States

I am a caring guy who loves Jesus and people.I love playing music , singing and volunteering at a homeless shelter.I am not interested in one night stands ,yes i'm into the real deal and doing it God's way!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Many times a year
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?asis

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?cat
How old is your cat?6
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?cat
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyrubber bands
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlender
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama
Music typesCountry, Metal, Gospel
Favorite artistsJars of clay,Chris Rice,
Idea of fungoing for walks .movies, christian concerts
HobbiesMusic, TV, Religion, spirituality, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing
Always wanted to trygoing to another county

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeIs to love and be loved

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness
Look for in a partnerA woman who loves Jesus.
On the first dateDinner and a movie