New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single white male seek single woman

Male (60) looking for Female South River, New Jersey, United States

Single white male likes outdoors and indoor sports, gardening, museums, sightseeing, nature, ..., caring, passionate, ...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleMaintenance/Transportation

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsBlue ******, CSI, Leverage,
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Gospel
Favorite artistsWhoever is singing on the radio.
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Instructional, Religious, Technical
HobbiesReading, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeFind a good woman to share life together.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLove, sensitivity, smart, ...
On the first dateGo to brunch or buffet, talk, then walking in the mall