New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my future forever

Male (50) looking for Female Baltimore, Maryland, United States

I'm a single father of 2 kids of whom are 1 daughter in college and a son in highschool and I'm gainfully employed by the state.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Apostolic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Church of the redeemed of the Lord

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsFish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsBlack old t.v. shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTyler Perry movies
Music typesSoul, Gospel
Reading selectionAnthology, Biography, Business, Comic, Health, History, Humor, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksBishop t.d.jakes
Idea of funA nice dinner and a movie
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryZipp line

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeLive my best life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone willing to build together for a future together with family and close friends
On the first dateI'd have to be very creative for our date i like to be creative.