New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey Im Amy Leona

Female (40) looking for Male Portage, Wisconsin, United States

Petite, dark complection, Italian and very kind.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Many times a year
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Church of Life

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCare keeper

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsThis Is Us
Favorite movies typesComedy
Favorite moviesMajor League
Music typesRock
Reading selectionHumor
Favorite booksGood romance books.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, TV, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timePartying
Always wanted to trySurfing

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo make God happy and proud of me.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIm looking for an honest, hard-working, Christian man.
On the first dateHave a few drinks, have dinner, and visit through the rest of the night getting to know each other.