New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Christian man looking for a Christian woman

Male (72) looking for Female Huntington Beach, California, United States

Christian man looking for a Christian woman

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Interdenominational
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Calvery Chapel

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsBull, Fox News & 700 Club
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesGone With The WInd, Sweet November, White Christmas
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsElvis, Johnny Mathis & Garth Brooks
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Health, History, Political, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksTail of Two Cities, Love Story. Little Women, David Copperfield, The Bible
Idea of funBeing with family & friends celebration of life with them,going to the beach, out to dinner, travel, concerts, relaxing with my partner in life.
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryManaging a Major League Baseball Team

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeLive life to the fullest

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLoving, kindness, sharing, thoughtfulness, sincerity, loyalty, sensitivity, friend, partner, Christian soul mate
On the first dateDinner & a concert