New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Woman of God

Female (44) looking for Male Waldwick, New Jersey, United States

Laid back Woman of God. I love music, movies, board & card games, camping and hiking. I'm the baby of the family, but I was raised to be independent. I'm not used to asking for or accepting help, but I love when you do help me anyway. I let myself enjoy friends and family, if they're my closest friends, they're family. I let YHWH love others in and through me. Help me talk through issues, otherwise I have to wrestle with holding grudges; and I truly hate that.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist, Catholic, Methodist
How often do you attend church?Many times a year
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?TD Jakes, Creflo Dollar, Joyce Meyer. Seeking home

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleMedical/ Physical Therapy Receptionist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Big Bang Theory, Young Sheldon, The Voice, Dancing With The Stars, NCIS, Shameless, The Crown, Band of Brothers, China Beach, Today Show, CBS Sunday Morning, Henry Ford Innovation Nation,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Hobbits, The Lord of The Rings', Princess Bride, Where The Heart Is, Star Wars', Fried Green Tomatoes, BBC's North & South, Home, Inside Out, Nothing Like The Holidays, Life of A King, What Love Is,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsDella Reese, Blake Shelton, Carrie Underwood, Taylor Swift, Pink, Aerosmith, Survivor, Chicago, Jaci Velasquez, Apologetix, Casting Crowns, Gypsy Kings, Third Day,
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Music, Mystery, Political, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Holy Bible, The Help, Christy, Jayne Eyre, Tolkien, Janet Evanovich books, Max Lucado,
Idea of funFriends, Cards, Board Games, Movies, Dinner or Lunch, dancing - but not at a techno club, hiking, camping, volleyball, hockey, roller blading, ice skating, sledding, snow ball fights, exercising with another person. Cruising on Royal Carribean, The Shore/Beach, Broadway or Off Broadway plays,
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to trysky diving and a food fight. Actually saving money for retirement while owning a great vehicle and a home, learn how to fire a gun in case I ever need to actually shoot one and for hunting purposes. Grow my own vegetables in a aeroponic setting. Own goats and sheep. Buy an abandoned high school or college and refurbish it to give homes to the homeless within a community; and to set it up so that it is also a working farm where everyone pitches in: Because working it creates proper self worth.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeGet out of my personal debts and live debt free. Then work on that home I want to set up that I mentioned above.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI want a Man of God, because I am a Woman of God. I refuse to live in fear of any man, therefore, be a real man and deal with your anger with help from God while you keep your hands to yourself. Hit me once and it will be the last thing you do on this earth.
On the first dateTake me to church.