New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I love to laugh and value honesty!

Female (33) looking for Female Paramaribo, Paramaribo, Suriname

A fun lady to be around! I can be rather shy and reserved at first but get to know me and I'll come out of my shell! I expect honesty above all else no matter what the relationship is! I love to travel to foreign countries. I am originally from the US, I lived in Cameroon (West Africa) for four years before moving to Suriname (South America). I am a teacher, currently teaching 5th and 6th math, science, and Bible, grade as well as middle and high school drama. In the fall I will be moving back to the US to attend Kansas State University while I work on my Masters degree in Drama Therapy!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Assembly of God, Baptist, Charismatic, Church of Christ, Evangelical, Interdenominational
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Harvest Church

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Tism, he is currently living with my parents while I am out of the country. But I will take my precious Tism back when I move to Kansas!
How old is your cat?10
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?He was a stray but seems to a Maine Coon
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyEmpty boxes.
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTeacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFrasier and Big Bang Theory
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rock, Jazz, Dance, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Mystery, Religious, Satire, Science fiction
Idea of funGoing on adventures :)
HobbiesReading, Learning, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryAuditioning for a Broadway show!

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty above all else.
On the first dateGo out for a cup of coffee!