New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for friendship first then see where things go

Female (65) looking for Male Hope, Arkansas, United States

As large woman who loves to cook, read, music, crafting and just being a homebody

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Bethany Baptist Church

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsI don't watch TV. I have a DVD player and watch movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesShenendoah and Last of the Mohicans
Music typesClassical, New age, Gospel
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Fiction, Instructional, Mystery
Favorite booksJD Robb
Idea of funGoing for walks, miniature golf, crocheting, crafting , and flea markets
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Travel, Cooking, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNot sure

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be the person Christ meant me to be

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can make me laugh
On the first datePicnic or dinner and a movie