New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Patjo

Female (71) looking for Female Baton Rouge, Louisiana, United States

Quiet, intelligent, compassionate, and understanding
,A Christian who lives the truth

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Christian Reformed
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Emmanuel Community Church

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsChicago Med
The Resident
Code Black
ER
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesWithering Heights
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionHealth, Instructional, Religious
Favorite booksBible and Bible Related
Idea of funMovies
Concerts
Going to Lunch, Dinner
Walking / Sitting on beach
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNew Things

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIntelligent, believer in God and goes to church
Honest
One woman only
On the first dateMeet for coffee or lunch and talk