New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Gene here and I am a believer.

Hope to hear from a beautiful lady soon..you will not be disappointed. I am the one you have been looking for.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Lutheran
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?St. Johns

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleOwner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsHalmark love stories
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary
Favorite moviesIntertaining
Music typesCountry, Blues, Jazz, Dance
Favorite artistsEgales Garth Brooks
Reading selectionReligious
Favorite booksRead the Bible sometimes puts me at peace.
Idea of funIs a special friend to have at my side.
HobbiesDancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Gardening, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryNew things

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifePut God in the center of my life. Pray at least once a day...and be thankful.

Looking For

Look for in a partnerLive to make each other happy
On the first dateConversation walk down a county road hand in hand or a cup of tea or coffee.