New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for long term true love

Female (55) looking for Male Roland, Arkansas, United States

I am a Christian woman, Love the Lord and the blessings He has provided. I have 3 grown children and 5 grandkids. Would love to be someone's true loving companion in the future if only in Gods will.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Kat
How old is your cat?1
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Long haired domestic/ Tuxedo llook
What gender is your cat?Male

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleStocker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsI love forensic files , dateline/2020
Chicago pd, med, & fire
Law & order sci
Mom
Lifetime movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation
Favorite moviesNo specific movies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Gospel
Favorite artistsCountry: Blake Shelton, Luke Bryan, Billy Currington, The Band Perry,Little Big town, Bad on Aldean, Miranda Lambert, Lady Antibellium
Classic rock: Eagles, Fleetwood Mac, Lynard skynard, ECT.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksNo favorite books.My eyes get too tired.
Idea of funMovie, beach, camping, bowling, concerts
HobbiesMusic, TV, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryMaybe karaoke, I said MAYBE

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeI just like to be the best person I can be. I want to be pleasing to God. Enjoy the blessings of my children and grandchildren. One day hopefully be by a special persons side as their companion.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerThe same need to be pleasing to God in life. I'm not perfect, I am not looking for perfect . A loving and kind trustworthy man.
On the first dateHopefully just a nice lunch or dinner. Sitting in a public place to talk and get to know that person.