New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready to live life again

I'm a 64 yr old female looking for a new friend. A man who loves God as much as I do. Someone who enjoys all kinds of activities. Inside or out, who likes being around water is a plus.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Methodist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Springville Methodist

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNCIS, CRIMINAL MINDS, NCIS LOS ANGELES, BLUE ******, CHICAGO PD,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesHunt for Red October, Air Force One. Olympus has fallen.
Music typesCountry, Classical, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsToo many to mention
Reading selectionClassic, Fiction, Humor, Mystery
Favorite booksAlong came a spider, Kiss the girls, Flowers in the attic, any John Grishman, Tom Clancy, James Patterson
Idea of funWalking along the beach. Spending time watching a good movie with my partner enjoying the alone time.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Movies, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be the best that I can be.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCompassion, humor, faithfulness,
On the first dateNice lunch or dinner to be able to talk and learn about each other. No pressure,