New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Always smiling

African American 55yrs and loving every bit of life a child of God living a clean Christian lifestyle and practicing biblical principles I have two beautiful grown children and two handsome grandsons I attend worship service weekly and bible study I am hoping to meet someone compatible I am outgoing love the outdoors enjoy dining out swimming hiking and working out the beach is my favorite I love going to the theater and museum I love art and poetry I am a soft spoken kind person who still believes in falling in love courting and marriage I am a one man's woman I am affectionate love holding hands pinic are my favorites I am honest respectful compassionate about whatever I am endeavoring excellent listener motivatior supportive to a man with vision I love to read are watch a good flick with an sufficient other I love to laugh and have a blast life is about living and enjoying it I have a bubbly personality I am a woman of integrity I am also down to earth and I have a playful side

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Church of Christ
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Testimonials Church

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleNurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsTBN Divorcr Court NCIS Date Line and much more
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesTitanic Pretty Woman The Stroll Avitar Soul Food
Music typesClassical, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsAdele John Legend Kirk Franklin Shirley Ceaser Michael Jackson Aretha Franklin Whitney Houston
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Technical
Favorite booksThe Bible Where The Heart Is Woman thou art loosed A purpose driven life
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryScuba diving Jet skiing Horseback riding

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeContinue to be happy healthy serving God to tell others about God meet the man God has for me get married

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is a believer in Jesus Christ living a Christian lifestyle and attention church and bible study weekly honest trustworthy outgoing clean disease free love to smile and laugh excercise or walk to keep healthy eat healthy smell good like to dress nice generous chivalry believe in falling in love and still believe in marriage and clean Godly dating lives alone a car job or retired sufficient income love the outdoors preferably children lives away from home or grown is a one woman man loving affectionate but not an octopus no over weight people just not my flavor no offense a man that wants to have a serious relationship leading to marriage
On the first dateA nice meal on or by the water