New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Loves to laugh

A simple Christian woman that wants to love and be loved. Mutual respect. Love to be active, but loves to watch movies and chill at home. I love to cook, especially with company in the kitchen.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Interdenominational
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Nazarene

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job TitleNana for grandchildren

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsDr.Quinn Medicine Woman
Andy Griffith
Home Improvement (Tim the Toolman Taylor LOL)
Last Man Standing
Little House on the Prairie
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesThe Shack, Courageous, Fireproof, God's Not Dead. Christian movies.
National Treasure, Air Force One, Dramas.
Singing In The Rain, Meet Me In St. Louis, Musicals
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Gospel
Favorite artistsMercy Me, King And Country, Mandesa Sandi Patti, Larnell Harris, Steve Green
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, History, Humor, Music, Religious
Favorite booksBible. The Shack
Idea of funBeing with those I love. Meal and movie at home or out. Bike meets with antique bike club. Getting together with friends.
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionProtestant
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeContinue my Christian Faith and share it with anyone that wants to listen. Love on my family and friends.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA Christian. A great personality. Kind heart, loving, and caring. Someone that can make me laugh. Someone willing to go on day trips or longer trips. Also fairly attractive.
On the first dateLunch or dinner. Does Not need to be expensive. Possibly a walk. Plenty of time to talk getting to know each other. Sharing who we are.