New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Christian multi instrumentalist singer songwriter

I’m a creative person looking for a lifetime collaborator. I write music and novels.
The Word of God and Church are very important to me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Charismatic, Evangelical, Messianic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Without Walls Church

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureCalves
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCNC Machinist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsJeopardy
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesOnce upon a Time in the West, the princess bride, lord of the rings, the hobbit, the chronicles of Narnia ...
Music typesRock, Classical, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsJon Anderson of Yes, Paul McCartney, Stevie Wonder, Earth, Wind, and Fire, Frankie Beverly and Maze, Foo Fighters, Anita Baker,
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksThe Bible, The chronicles of Narnia, any CS Lewis, self-help books
Idea of funCreative artistic collaboration!
HobbiesLearning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHang gliding, sky diving, rock climbing, bungee jumping…

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeI am intent on doing the most good for the most people for as long as I can.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI seek a godly woman who knows the Bible well and is intimately connected with her local group of Christian believers.
On the first dateI’m open to whatever my lady would like best. Lunch? Dinner? Go to a park? Go for a walk? Go for a drive? Work on some music?